Politics and Government


Max Pearce (ALP Candidate for Federal Seat of Wentworth, 1982-83 and then Woollahra Council, ALP, 1983-?)

Marg Lyons (Leichhardt Council, ALP, 1984-7)

Craig Johnston (Sydney City Council, ALP, 1984-7)

Bill Hunt (Sydney City Council, Independent, 1984-7)

Brian MacGahen (Sydney Council, Independent, 1984-7)

Fred Miller, member for Bligh (1981-84)

Ross Aubrey (ALP candidate for Bligh, 1988)

Paul O’Grady MLC (1988 – 1996) (died 2014)



Proudly supported by:

Proudly Supported by City of Sydney